Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Please see below the list of school governors and contact details:

Bridget Prentice – Chair

Rachel Allard – Foundation Governor

Hayley Atwere – Foundation Governor / Vice Chair

Gail Exon – Foundation Governor

Dr Hilary Leevers – Parent Governor

Dr Lucy Alderson – Parent Governor

Jancie Johnson – Parent Governor (new)

David Lucas – Executive Headteacher

Tom Willetts – Local Authority Governor / Vice Chair

Mike Thompson – Co-opted Governor

Valerie Turkington – Staff Governor (Mat.Leave)

Daniel Hudson – Clerk of Governors