Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Welcome to Trinity.  

Executive Leadership Team:

  • David Lucas (Executive Head Through School)
  • Rhona McLaughlin (Deputy Head Curriculum and Standards)
  • Steven Gallears (Deputy Head Inclusion / Safeguarding Lead / SENCO)
  • Amanda Harvey (Head of School - Primary Phase)
  • David Watling (Deputy in charge of Finance and premises)

Senior Leadership Team

  • Clare Shobbrook (Assistant Head responsible for Teaching and Learning)
  • Ewan Williams (Assistant Head Behaviour)
  • Fidelma Hanlon (Assistant Head Wider Curriculum / Character Education / Careers). 
  • Marie Buckley (Part time Assistant Head) is also part of our team.
  • Samantha Clarke (Assistant Head - Pupil Voice / Pupil progress KS3)
  • Thomas Weddel (Acting Deputy - Primary Phase)

Extended Leadership Team

  • Thomas Needham (Director of Research)
  • Sam Tarca (Director of Knowledge)
  • Assistant Head (Primary phase)
  • Chaplain and Director of Christian Life at Trinity is Samantha Alder - please visit the chaplaincy page for more details.

David Lucas is the Executive Headteacher over both the Primary and Secondary Phase, and Amanda Harvey is the Head of School for the Primary Phase.

School Structure 2019/20