Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Lucas Executive Headteacher
Mrs McLaughlin Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum and Standards
Mr Gallears Deputy Headteacher / SENCO / Inclusion /Safeguarding
Ms Hanlon Assistant Headteacher - Character Education
Mr Williams Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour
Mrs Buckley Assistant Headteacher (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Miss Shobbrook Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning
Mr Janes Head of Primary Phase
Ms Kyriakides Deputy of Primary Phase
Mr Watling Deputy Head Finance,  Personnel and Facilities

Trinity Progress Leaders 2019 - 2020

Progress Leader
Deputy Progress Leader

Year 7

Victoria Wright Anthony Walsh

Year 8

Ms Patricia Facey (Maternity Cover)

Mrs Sally Reid (Maternity)

Miss Helena Dillon

Year 9

Mr Sam Tarca

Ms Chantelle Griffiths

Year 10

Ms Clare Shobbrook

Mr Jermaine Constantine

Year 11

Mr Janio Cruz

Mr Carlye Soleyn

Heads of Cluster and Departments

Mr Needham English Language and Literature
Ms Turkington Mathematics, Statistics and Finance
Ms Robbins Science and Computer Science
Miss Adnitt Humanities - Geography / History / RE
Mr Hutton Creative Arts, Food & DT
Miss Karpinnen Art
Ms Lowe Performing Arts - Music
Ms Clarke Drama
Ms Dunne Physical Education
Mr Gene Languages - French and Spanish
Mrs Blunden Academically Able Co-ordinator
Mr Walshe Secondary SEN 
Mrs Facey Inclusion