Skip to content ↓

Year 11- Head of Year - Miss S Clarke

 

 

Year 11 is a critical year for pupils at any school; here, at Trinity, our ethos of learning, loving and living is at the heart of our pastoral care.  We want all pupils to achieve their academic potential and gain the best GCSE grades possible.  To do this, we support pupils through our Family Group system.  During the course of year 11 we will be ensuring that every pupil makes a sixth form choice which is right for them.  We pride ourselves on knowing the educational and welfare needs of every pupil and have support set up to meet their needs.  We work closely with a pupils’ family and encourage communication between home and school.  Our aim is for pupils to leave Trinity in year 11 with bright futures ahead.

 

 

 

The Year 11 team can be contacted on the following email addresses: 

 

Name

Email Address
Mr R Dare r.dare@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs V Turkington v.turkington@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Ms R John/Ms N Moore r.john@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk / n.moore@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs Robbins m.robbins@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr N Jones n.jones@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Miss N Betancord n.betancord@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs Robbins m.robbins@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Jones n.jones@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Miss S Clarke s.clarke@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Miss N Alvarez n.alvarez@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Family Group

Family Group Leaders

Deputy Family Group Leader

Room

11 Maths H

  RDA Mr R Dare

 

Languages 1

11 Maths F

 VTU Mrs Valarie Turkington / Fridays : PWY Mr Paul Wynter

  Languages 3

11 English

RJO Ms Roxanne John 

NMO Ms Nicole Moore

 

Technology

11 Triple Science

MRO Mrs Meera Robbins

  Art 1
11 Science Double

NJO Mr Neil Jones

  Art 2
11 Spanish

NBE Miss Nuria Betancord

  Languages 2
SCL

MS SAMANTHA CLARKE

YEAR PROGRESS LEADER  
NAL MS NICOLE ALVAREZ DEPUTY YEAR PROGRESS LEADER